FAQs

عامة
بدء الاستخدام
الإيداع والسحب
التداول
ما هو الفوركس؟
سوق الصرف الأجنبي، والمعروف أيضًا باسم فوركس أو FX، هو السوق المالي الذي يتم فيه تداول العملات.
أين يقع سوق الفوركس؟
الفوركس هو سوق عالمي لامركزي أو سوق تداول خارج البورصة (OTC). تتم إدارة سوق الفوركس من قبل شبكة عالمية من البنوك، والمنتشرة عبر أربعة مراكز تداول فوركس رئيسية في مناطق زمنية مختلفة: سيدني، طوكيو، لندن، نيويورك. نظرًا لعدم وجود موقع مركزي، فإنه يمكنك تداول الفوركس على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.
ما هي ساعات عمل سوق الفوركس؟
سوق الفوركس مفتوح 24 ساعة في اليوم ، على مدار 5 أيام في الأسبوع. يفتح يوم الأحد الساعة 10:00 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش، ويغلق يوم الجمعة الساعة 10:00 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش. يفتح سوق سيدني من الساعة 10:00 مساءً حتى 07:00 صباحًا بتوقيت جرينتش، طوكيو يفتح من الساعة 12:00 صباحًا حتى 09:00 صباحًا بتوقيت جرينتش ، لندن يفتح من 08:00 صباحًا إلى 05:00 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش، نيويورك يفتح من 01:00 مساءً إلى 10:00 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش.
كيف يمكنني البدء في تداول الفوركس؟
الأمر سهل مع SmartFX ، ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض الخطوات. اذهب إلى صفحة التسجيل لدينا واملأ النموذج البسيط. قم برفع مستنداتك في بوابة عميل SmartFX الخاصة بك. اتمم التحقق وافتح حساب تداول MT5 الخاص بك بنقرة واحدة. بعد ذلك، قم بإيداع الأموال في حساب MT5 الخاص بك، وبهذا تكون على استعداد للتداول!
كيف يتم تنظيم سوق الفوركس؟
يتمتع سوق الفوركس بحجم هائل، ولهذا فإن التنظيم محدود نظرًا لعدم وجود هيئة إدارية يمكنها مراقبته على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من الهيئات التجارية الوطنية في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تشرف على التداول المحلي للفوركس، وكذلك على الأسواق الأخرى. إنهم يعملون للتأكد من أن جميع مزودي الفوركس يلتزمون بمعايير معينة. على سبيل المثال، الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات (CySEC) هي هيئة تنظيمية في قبرص، وكذلك هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة، وسلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA) في دبي، ولجنة فانواتو للخدمات المالية (VFSC) في جمهورية فانواتو .
ما هو وسيط الفوركس؟
وسيط الفوركس هو وسيط بينك وبين شبكات البنوك التي تتداول مع بعضها البعض. إنها شركة خدمات مالية، مثل SmartFX، توفر لك الوصول إلى منصة لبيع وشراء العملات الأجنبية. يقدم وسطاء الفوركس سعرًا للأدوات من البنوك التي يتمتعون من خلالها بخطوط ائتمان ووصولٍ إلى سيولة الفوركس. يتم استخدام العديد من البنوك في التسعير، وبالتالي ستحصل دائمًا على أفضل بنك متاح. يُعرف وسيط الفوركس أيضًا باسم وسيط تداول العملات أو وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية بالتجزئة.
ما هو حساب تداول الفوركس؟
هو نوع الحساب الذي يكون مع وسيط الفوركس، والذي يمنحك القدرة على تداول جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية وبعض الأدوات الأخرى. حتى تتمكن من استخدام حساب التداول الخاص بك، تحتاج إلى تثبيت منصة ميتاتريدر 5 وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عن طريق استخدام بيانات الاعتماد المستلمة عبر البريد الإلكتروني من SmartFX.
ما هي الرافعة المالية في تداول الفوركس؟
تسمح لك الرافعة المالية بتداول قيم كبيرة بإيداعات صغيرة نسبيًا. إنه منتج خاص يقدمه وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية للعملاء، والذي يمنحك ميزة الحصول على عوائد أكبر مقابل إيداع صغير مدفوع مقدمًا. تقدم SmartFX رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 400.
ما هو "الهامش" في تداول الفوركس؟
الهامش هو مبلغٌ جانبيٌّ (أو ضمان) من المال تحتاج إلى إيداعه مقدمًا من أجل القيام بعملية تداول. عادةً ما يكون جزءًا صغيرًا من مراكز التداول المفتوحة ويتم التعبير عنه كنسبة مئوية في منصة التداول.
كم عدد أدوات التداول التي تقدمونها؟
في SmartFX نقدم مجموعة من أكثر من 73 أداة تداول. ومع ذلك، فإنه من الممكن تزويدك بأسهم خاصة أو أزواج عملات بناءً على طلبك.
ما المعادن التي تقدمونها؟
من بين المعادن التي نقدمها، لدينا الذهب والفضة والنحاس، كلها متاحة للتداول.
من هم المشاركون الرئيسيون في سوق الفوركس؟
المشاركون الأساسيون في سوق الفوركس (أولئك الذين يحددون فروق الأسعار) هم أكبر البنوك في العالم. هذه البنوك تشمل البنوك المركزية والبنوك التجارية والبنوك الاستثمارية. وهم يُعرفون باسم سوق ما بين البنوك، حيث يتعاملون باستمرار مع بعضهم البعض نيابة عن أنفسهم أو نيابة عن عملائهم. ومع ذلك، فإن النسبة المئوية للمشاركين الآخرين في السوق تنمو بسرعة، وتشمل القائمة الآن الشركات الكبيرة متعددة الجنسيات، ومديري الأموال العالميين، والتجار المسجلين، ووسطاء العملة الدوليين، وتجار العقود الآجلة والخيارات والمستثمرين الأفراد.
ما هي الأدوات التي أحتاجها لتداول الفوركس؟
كل ما تحتاجه هو جهاز إلكتروني (كمبيوتر، جهاز لوحي (تابلت) ، هاتف محمول) مع اتصال بالإنترنت وحساب تجريبي مجاني أو حساب حقيقي ممول مع SmartFX لتبدأ به. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تكون على دراية بسوق الفوركس لتقليل المخاطر أثناء التداول.
من يملك SmartFX؟
شركة SmartFX مملوكة ومدارة من قبل Smart Securities and Commodities Limited، بفانواتو. رقم التسجيل - 40491، بالعنوان المسجل في المكتب 1276، الطابق الأول، مبنى جوفانت، طريق كومول السريع، بورت فيلا، فانواتو .. إنها كيان أغلبية ملكيته تؤول لفانواتو.
هل SmartFX منظمة؟
الجواب نعم! نحن منظمون من قبل لجان فانواتو للخدمات المالية (VFSC) ومصرح لنا بالتعامل في الأوراق المالية مع تقديم جميع أنواع الخدمات المالية لعملائنا. رقم التسجيل - 40491 بالعنوان المسجل في المكتب 1276، الطابق الأول، مبنى جوفانت، طريق كومول السريع، بورت فيلا، فانواتو.
كيف افتح حساب مع SmartFX؟
لفتح حساب مع SmartFX، ما عليك سوى ملء نموذج التسجيل على https://my.smartfx.com/ar/signup واتباع التعليمات.
هل أحتاج إلى توثيق حسابي؟
نعم، في الوقت الحاضر، يساعد التحقق من هوية العملاء الذين قاموا بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب تداول في تحديد ما إذا كان العملاء هم بالفعل أصحاب تلك الهوية. في SmartFX، نتخذ إجراءات مكافحة غسل الأموال (AML) واعرف عمليك (KYC) اللازمة أثناء ضم العملاء، ولهذا السبب فإنه أثناء التحقق من حسابك، من الضروري رفع المستندات الداعمة إلى بوابة العميل الخاصة بك.
ما نوع المستندات الداعمة التي أحتاج إلى تقديمها؟
"للعملاء من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، نطلب تقديم المستندات التالية: جواز السفر، التأشيرة، الهوية الإماراتية وفاتورة مرافق، فاتورة الكهرباء، كشف حساب بطاقة الائتمان أو كشف حساب بنكي (فاتورة مياه لشهرٍ واحدٍ أو فاتورة كهرباء أو كشف حساب بنكي (ليس أقدم من 3 أشهر)، نُسَخٌ ممسوحة ضوئيًا عالية الدقة). للعملاء من دول أخرى - جواز سفر أو هوية سارية وإثبات العنوان."
كم من الوقت سيستغرق توثيق حسابي؟
من لحظة تلقينا للمستندات منك، سيستغرق قرارنا 24 ساعة عمل كحد أقصى. عادةً ما تتم مراجعة مستنداتك في نفس اليوم الذي قمت فيه برفعها إلى بوابة العميل.
مستنداتي ليست باللغة الإنجليزية. هل ستكون هذه مشكلة؟
لا على الإطلاق، ما عليك سوى تزويدنا بمستدنداتك وترجمة احترافية لها باللغة الإنجليزية.
هل يمكنني فتح حساب شركة مع SmartFX؟
بالتأكيد، لك الحرية في فتح حساب شركة مع SmartFX. للقيام بذلك، يرجى المتابعة إلى صفحة التسجيل (https://my.smartfx.com/ar/signup) واختيار حساب شركة واتباع التعليمات.
هل أحتاج إلى رفع مستنداتي مرة أخرى لكل حساب تداول MT5 إضافي؟
سيتم التحقق من حساب التداول الجديد الخاص بك تلقائيًا، طالما أنك ستستخدم نفس التفاصيل الشخصية وبيانات الاتصال الخاصة بحسابك السابق.
كيف يمكنني الإيداع في حسابي؟
في SmartFX لدينا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من طرق الإيداع. 1) طرق الدفع الإلكترونية (سكريل ، نتلر ، STICPAY) ؛ 2) التحويلات البنكية (بنك فانواتو الوطني والبنكوك المحلية في دبي) ؛ 3) بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم (فيزا وماستركارد و أمريكان إكسبريس).
ما هو الحد الأدنى للسحب؟
الحد الأدنى للسحب هو 100 دولار أمريكي لطرق الدفع الإلكترونية وبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم والتحويلات البنكية أيضًا.
كيف أسحب أموالي؟
ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى بوابة عميل SmartFX الخاصة بك (https://my.smartfx.com/en) وتقديم طلب السحب مع ذكر حساب تداول MT5 الخاص بك. تتم معالجة جميع عمليات السحب خلال ساعات العمل القياسية، أي من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً (بتوقيت غرينتش +4)، من الأحد إلى الجمعة.
ما هو تمويل الطرف الثالث؟
الطرف الثالث هو أي شخص غير مالكٍ للحساب.
هل يمكنني استخدام أكثر من بطاقة لتمويل حسابي؟
نعم، يمكنك استخدام عدة بطاقات ائتمان / خصم لتمويل حسابك. الحد الأقصى هو ثلاث (3) بطاقات لكل عميل.
هل يمكنني سحب أموالي متى أردت؟
مع SmartFX يمكنك سحب أموالك في أي وقت. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى بوابة العميل الخاصة بك وتقديم طلب السحب. المتاح فقط هو إرسال السحب إلى مصدر الإيداع الأصلي. في العادة، تتم معالجة جميع طلبات السحب من قبل مكتبنا الخلفي في غضون 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه حتى يتم إيداع أو سحب أموالك، يجب أن يكون حسابك لدينا موثقًا.
هل هناك أي رسوم إيداع / سحب؟
لا تفرض SmartFX أية رسوم إضافية على الإيداعات. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تدرك أنك قد تتحمل رسومًا على المدفوعات لبعض المؤسسات المصرفية الدولية. لا تتحمل SmartFX أي مسؤولية بخصوص أي رسوم إيداع من هذا القبيل.
هل يمكنني تحويل الأموال من حساب MT5 إلى آخر؟
نعم، يمكنك إجراء تحويل داخلي بين حساباتك. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل الأموال إلى حساب MT5 الخاص بطرف ثالث عن طريق SmartFX، فإن هذا الإجراء محظور.
ماذا أفعل إذا انتهت صلاحية بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم الخاصة بي أو تم إلغاؤها؟
سنطلب خطابًا مصرفيًا من البنك الذي تتعامل معه يؤكد إغلاق الحساب وتفاصيل مصرفية جديدة مع كشف حساب مصرفي يؤكد تفاصيل الحساب البديل.
هل يمكنني سحب أموالي إلى مصدر آخر استخدمته للإيداع؟
يجب دائمًا إعادة الأموال إلى نفس مصدر الإيداع. ومع ذلك، إذا لم يعد مصدرك متاحًا، فإننا سنطلب الخطاب الرسمي مع إثبات و / أو شرح حول التفاصيل. ثم سنساعدك في استرداد أموالك بطريقة تناسب كلا الطرفين.
ما هو الفرق بين حسابات التداول التجريبية والحقيقية؟
يتم إنشاء حساب تجريبي لك لتمارس مهاراتك دون أي مخاطر. تقوم بالتداول بأموال افتراضية، والتي لا يمكنك سحبها. يتم إنشاء حساب حقيقي لتقوم بالتداول بأموال حقيقية وتكون أرباحك / خسائرك حقيقية.
ما نوع حسابات التداول خاصتك؟
من أجل راحتك، لدينا نوع واحد فقط من حسابات التداول - الحساب الذكي. إنه حساب تداول فريد وشامل لجميع احتياجات التداول الخاصة بك.
كيف أستعيد كلمة مرور حساب تداول MT5 الخاص بي؟
لاستعادة الوصول إلى حساب MT5 الخاص بك، ما عليك سوى التواصل معنا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته. أو رفع تذكرة في بوابة العميل الخاصة بك. لا تنس ذكر رقم حساب تداول MT5 الخاص بك.
كم يدوم الحساب التجريبي؟
حساب SmartFX التجريبي ليس له فترة انتهاء صلاحية. يمكنك ممارسة مهاراتك للفترة التي تحتاجها للتعرف على المنصة والتداول حتى تصبح جاهزًا للتداول بحساب حقيقي.
هل يمكنني فتح عدة حسابات تداول؟
نعم، يمكنك فتح ما يصل إلى 3 حسابات تداول مع SmartFX. للمزيد من الحسابات، يمكنك طلب مدير علاقات خاص بك.
ما هو اسم خادم التداول الخاص بكم؟
اسم خادم التداول الخاص بنا هو SmartSecuritiesCommodities-Server.
من هم المستشارون الخبراء؟
المستشارون الخبراء (EAs) هي برامج تستخدم لأتمتة تداولك. تمت كتابتهم بلغة MQL5 لمنصة التداول MT5، وعادة ما يكون ذلك بواسطة مبرمجين من أطراف ثالثة. يرجى تذكر أن برامج المستشارين الخبراء (EAs) تعمل محليًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ولن تنفذ الاستراتيجيات عند انقطاع الاتصال بالخادم. برامج المستشارين الخبراء (EAs) المكتوبة لمنصة MT4 (باستخدام لغة MQL4) لن تعمل على MT5. تتيح لك منصة ميتاتريدر 5 تشغيل أكثر من مستشار خبير في وقت واحد.
ما هي أنواع تحليل السوق التي تقدمها SmartFX؟
تقدم SmartFX تحليلات يومية للسوق حول الفوركس والسلع والمؤشرات. نقوم بشكل يومي بوضع تحليلنا على الموقع الإلكتروني، يمكنك العثور عليه على https://smartfx.com/daily-market-analysis
ما هو التحليل الجوهري؟
يتمحور التحليل الجوهري حول الأسهم التي يتم تداولها حاليًا بأسعار أعلى أو أقل من قيمتها الحقيقية. يعتمد هذا الشكل من التحليل على الأخبار والأحداث الخارجية واتجاهات الصناعة والبيانات المالية.
ما هو التحليل الفني؟
التحليل الفني هو عبارة عن تحليل لضبط التداول يُستخدم لتقييم الاستثمارات وتحديد فرص التداول باستخدام مخططات الأسعار التاريخية وإحصائيات السوق. يركز التحليل الفني على تقديرالسعر والحجم.
لقد نسيت اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور التجريبية الخاصة بي. كيف يمكنني استعادتهم؟
ما عليك سوى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته. وتقديم طلبك وسننشئ لك إمكانية وصول جديدة إلى حسابك.
لماذا لا يمكنني رؤية جميع أدوات التداول في MT5؟
لعرض جميع أدوات التداول، يرجى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مراقبة السوق واختيار "إظهار الكل".

FAQs

General
Getting Started
Deposit & Withdrawals
Trading
What is FOREX?
Foreign exchange market, also known as Forex or FX, is the financial market in which currencies are traded.
Where is forex market located?
Forex is a global decentralized or over-the-counter (OTC) market. The forex market is run by a global network of banks, spread across four major forex trading centres in different time zones: Sydney, Tokyo, London and New York. Because there is no central location, you can trade forex 24 hours a day.
What are the working hours of Forex market?
The Forex market is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. It opens on Sunday at 10:00 pm GMT, and closes on Friday at 10:00 pm GMT. Sydney market is open from 10:00 pm to 7:00 am GMT, Tokyo is open from 12:00 am to 9:00 am GMT, London is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm GMT, New York is open from 1:00 pm to 10:00 pm GMT.
How can I start trading Forex?
It's easy with SmartFX, but still there are some steps. Go to our Registration page and fill the simple form. Upload your documents in your SmartFX's Client Portal. Get Verified and open your MT5 trading account in 1 click. Then, deposit funds to your MT5 account and you are ready to trade!
How is the forex market regulated?
Forex market has enormous size, that's why there is very little regulation because of no governing body, which can police it 24/7. However, there are several national trading bodies around the world who supervise domestic forex trading, as well as other markets. They work to ensure that all forex providers adhere to certain standards. For example, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) is a regulatory body in Cypruss, Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in UK, Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) in Dubai, and Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) in the Republic of Vanuatu accordingly.
What is a forex broker?
A forex broker is an intermediary between you and the networks of banks that trade with each other. It is a financial services company, like SmartFX, that provides you an access to a platform for buying and selling foreign currencies. Forex brokers offers a price on instruments from the banks of which they have lines of credit and access to forex liquidity. Multiple banks are used for pricing, and so you will always get the best one available. A forex broker may also be known as a currency trading broker or as a retail forex broker.
What is a forex trading account?
The account type with forex broker, which give you an ability to trade all major currency pairs and some other instruments. In order to use your trading account you need to Install the MetaTrader 5 platform and login to your account unsing credentials received by email from SmartFX.
What is Leverage in forex trading?
Leverage allows you to trade large values for relatively small deposits. It is a special product forex broker have offer to clients, which gives you the advantage of getting greater returns for a small up-front deposit. SmartFX offering leverage up to 1:400.
What is Margin in forex trading?
Margin is a collateral (or security) amount of money that you need to deposit in advance in order to place a trade. Usually, it's a fraction of open trading positions and is expressed as a percentage in trading terminal.
How many trading instruments do you offer?
At SmartFX we offer a range of 73+ trading instruments. However, it is possible to provide you special stocks or currency pairs upon your request.
What metals do you offer?
Among the metals we offer, there are gold, silver and copper available for trading.
Who are the main participants of the forex market?
The primary participants in the Forex market (those who make the spreads) are the largest banks in the world. Such banks include central banks, commercial banks, and investment banks. They are known as an interbank market, as they constantly deal with each other on behalf of themselves or their customers. However, the percentage of other market participants is rapidly growing and now the list includes large multinational corporations, global money managers, registered dealers, international money brokers, futures and options traders and individual investors.
What tools do I need to trade forex?
All you need is an electronic device (computer, tab, mobile phone) with an internet connection and a free demo account or a funded live account with SmartFX to start with. However, you should be equipped with proper knowledge about forex market to minimize the risks while trading.
Who owns SmartFX?
SmartFX is owned and operated by Smart Securities and Commodities Limited, Vanuatu. Registration number - 40491, with registered address at Office 1276, 1st floor Govant building, Kumul highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu.. It is a majority Vanuatu owned entity.
Is SmartFX regulated?
The answer is Yes! We are Regulated by Vanuatu Financial Services Commissions (VFSC) and Authorized to deal with securities with providing all kind of financial services to our clients. Registration number - 40491 with registered address at Office 1276, 1st floor Govant building, Kumul highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu.
How to open account with SmartFX?
To open an account with SmartFX, simply fill the Registration form on https://my.smartfx.com/en/signup and follow the instructions.
Do I need to Verify my account?
Yes, nowadays, verifying the identity of a customers that is signing up for a trading account helps determine whether the customers are indeed who they say they are. At SmartFX we conduct proper AML and KYC procedures while onboarding clients, that's why for the Verification of your account it is mandatory to upload the supporting documents to your Client Portal.
What type of supporting documents I need to provide?
" For customers from the UAE we request to provide the next documents: Passport, Visa, Emirates ID and Utility Bill, Electricity Bill, credit card statement or Bank Statement (One month Water Bill, Electricity Bill or Bank Statement (not older than 3 months), scan copies in high resolution).
For customers from other countries - Passport or valid ID and Proof of Address."
How long will it take to Verify my account?
From the moment we received documents from you it will take maximum 24 business hours for our decision. Usually your documents will be reviewed at the same day you uploaded to Client Portal.
My documents are not in English. Will this be a problem?
Not at all, just provide us your documents with professional translation on English.
Can I open a corporate account with SmartFX?
Definitely, you are free to open a corporate account with SmartFX. To do that, please proceed to the registration page (https://my.smartfx.com/en/signup) and choose Corporate account and follow the instructions.
Do I need to upload my documents again for each additional MT5 trading account?
Your new trading account will be validated automatically, as long as you will use the same personal and contact details as for your previous account.
How can I deposit my account?
At SmartFX we have a big variety of the deposit methods. 1) Electronic Payment Methods (Skrill, Neteller, STICPAY); 2) Bank Wire Transfers (National Bank of Vanuatu and Local bank in Dubai); 3) Credit/ Debit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express).
What is a minimum withdrawal?
Minimum withdrawal is 100 USD for Electronic Payment Methods, Credit/Debit cards and Bank Wires as well.
How to withdraw my money?
Simply login to your SmartFX's Client Portal (https://my.smartfx.com/en) and submit the withdrawal request with your MT5 trading account mentioned. All withdrawals are processed during standard business hours, i.e. 10 am - 7 pm (GMT+4), Sunday to Friday.
What is third-party funding?
A third party is anyone who is not an owner of the account.
Can I use more than one card to fund my account?
Yes, you may use multiple Credit/Debit cards to fund your account. Maximum is a three (3) cards per client.
Can I withdraw my money whenever I want?
With SmartFX you can withdraw your funds anytime. Simply login to your Client Portal and place your withdrawal request. It is only possible to send your withdrawal back to the original source of deposit. Usually, all withdrawal requests processed by our Back Office within 24 hours on business days. Please bear in mind that in order to deposit or withdraw your funds, your account with us must be Verified.
Are there any deposit/withdrawal fees?
SmartFX does not charge any additional fees for deposits. You should however be aware that you may incur fees on payments to some international banking institutions. SmartFX accepts no responsibility for any such deposit fees.
Can I transfer funds from one MT5 account to another?
Yes, you can do an internal transfer between your accounts. If you want to transfer funds to 3rd party's MT5 account with SmartFX, such action is prohibited.
What to do if my credit/debit card expired or cancelled?
We will require a bank letter from your bank confirming the account closure, and new banking details with a bank statement confirming the alternative account details.
Can I withdraw my money to another source I used for deposit?
Funds should always be returned to the same source of deposit. However, if your source is anymore available, we require the official letter with proof and/or explanation on details. Then we will help you get your money back in a way that is convenient for both parties.
What is the difference between Demo and Live trading accounts?
Demo Account is created for you to practice your skills without any risks. You trade on the virtual money, which you can't withdraw. Live Account is created to get you to trade with real money and your profits/losses are for real.
What kind of trading accounts you have?
For your convenience, we have only one type of trading account - Smart Account. It's a unique and universal trading account for all your trading needs.
How to recover the password of my MT5 trading account?
To recover your MT5 account access, simply contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or raise a ticket in your Client Portal. Don't forget to mention the number of your MT5 trading account.
How long does a Demo Account last?
SmartFX's Demo Account don't have an expiry. You can practice your skills for the period you need to get familiar with a terminal and trading until you are ready to trade on Live Account.
Can I open multiple trading accounts?
Yes, you can open up to 3 trading accounts with SmartFX. For additional accounts you may request your Relationship Manager.
What is your trading Server name?
Our trading server name is SmartSecuritiesCommodities-Server.
What are the Expert Advisors?
Expert Advisors (EAs) are programs used to automate your trading. They written on MQL5 language for MT5 trading platform, usually by 3rd parties programmers. Please remember that EAs operates locally on your computer, and will not execute strategies when disconnected from the server. EAs written for MT4 platform (using MQL4 language) will not work on MT5. The MetaTrader 5 platform allows you to run more than one Expert Advisor simultaneously.
What types of market analysis does SmartFX offer?
SmartFX offers Daily Market Analysis on Forex, commodities and indices. On a daily basis we placing our Analysis on the website, you can find it at https://smartfx.com/daily-market-analysis
What is fundamental analysis?
Fundamental analysts is about stocks that are currently trading at prices that are higher or lower than their real value. This form of analysis is based on news, external events, industry trends and financial statements.
What is technical analysis?
Technical analysis is a trading discipline used for investments evaluation and identifying trading opportunities by using historical price charts and market statistics. Technical analysis focuses on the price and volume evaluation.
I forgot my demo username or password. How do I retrieve them?
Simply write us an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your request and we will generate you the new access to your account.
Why I can't see all trading instruments in MT5?
To view all trading instruments, kindly right click on the market watch and choose 'Show All'.